Lyric Pic - Pompeii (What Kind Of Future) Lyric Pic - Pompeii (What Kind Of Future) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Sunday, December 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Pompeii - What Kind of Future Pompeii - What Kind of Future Reviewed by Shane Burch on Sunday, December 22, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - Tigers Jaw (The Sun) Lyric Pic - Tigers Jaw (The Sun) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Rating: 5
Tigers Jaw - Tigers Jaw (Full Album) Tigers Jaw - Tigers Jaw (Full Album) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, December 13, 2013 Rating: 5
Beyond the Shadow (Dubstep Mix) Beyond the Shadow (Dubstep Mix) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, December 06, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - Jack Johnson (Better Together) Lyric Pic - Jack Johnson (Better Together) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, December 05, 2013 Rating: 5
Jack Johnson - Better Together Jack Johnson - Better Together Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, December 04, 2013 Rating: 5

The 1975 - Sex

Thursday, November 28, 2013
Great track. I really like the vibe and his accent is very prominent, which isn't quite typical. Do you like it? GUITAR TAB LYRICS...
The 1975 - Sex The 1975 - Sex Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, November 28, 2013 Rating: 5
Little Green Cars - The John Wayne Little Green Cars - The John Wayne Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, November 21, 2013 Rating: 5

Ed Sheeran - I See Fire

Saturday, November 09, 2013
Hope the movie is half as good as this song :-) GUITAR TAB LYRICS: Oh, misty eye of the mountain below Keep careful watch of my bro...
Ed Sheeran - I See Fire Ed Sheeran - I See Fire Reviewed by Shane Burch on Saturday, November 09, 2013 Rating: 5
James Bay - When We Were On Fire James Bay - When We Were On Fire Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, November 08, 2013 Rating: 5
City and Colour - Silver and Gold City and Colour - Silver and Gold Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, November 07, 2013 Rating: 5
The Lonely Forest - We Sing In Time The Lonely Forest - We Sing In Time Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Rating: 5
The Lonely Forest - Fire Breather The Lonely Forest - Fire Breather Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, November 04, 2013 Rating: 5
Coheed and Cambria - Neverender Coheed and Cambria - Neverender Reviewed by Shane Burch on Saturday, October 26, 2013 Rating: 5
Lady Gaga Cover - Applause (Jon Selle) Lady Gaga Cover - Applause (Jon Selle) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, September 27, 2013 Rating: 5
Citizen - Speaking With A Ghost Citizen - Speaking With A Ghost Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, September 20, 2013 Rating: 5
Modest Mouse Cover - Baby Blue Sedan Modest Mouse Cover - Baby Blue Sedan Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, September 04, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - Joel Baker (Out of the Two) Lyric Pic - Joel Baker (Out of the Two) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, August 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Joel Baker - Out Of The Two Joel Baker - Out Of The Two Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, August 27, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - John Newman (Love Me Again) Lyric Pic - John Newman (Love Me Again) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Rating: 5
John Newman - Love Me Again John Newman - Love Me Again Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - You Give Me The Kind of Feeling Pic of the Day - You Give Me The Kind of Feeling Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Dark Side Pic of the Day - Dark Side Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Music is Life Pic of the Day - Music is Life Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, August 12, 2013 Rating: 5
Matthew Koma - Clarity (Zedd ft. Foxes) Matthew Koma - Clarity (Zedd ft. Foxes) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, August 06, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Triumph Legend TT Cafe Pic of the Day - Triumph Legend TT Cafe Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, August 06, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Enjoy Your Own Life Pic of the Day - Enjoy Your Own Life Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, August 05, 2013 Rating: 5
Jason Reeves - You In a Song Jason Reeves - You In a Song Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, August 01, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - 1929 Norton Cafe Racer Pic of the Day - 1929 Norton Cafe Racer Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Dwight Schrute Quote Pic of the Day - Dwight Schrute Quote Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Rating: 5
F Scott Fitzgerald Quote - There are... F Scott Fitzgerald Quote - There are... Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, July 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - People Wait Pic of the Day - People Wait Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, July 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Cover of Cups (When I'm Gone) - Pitch Perfect Amazing! Cover of Cups (When I'm Gone) - Pitch Perfect Amazing! Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, July 26, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Triumph Cafe Racer by Medusa Pic of the Day - Triumph Cafe Racer by Medusa Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, July 26, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Bruce Lee Pic of the Day - Bruce Lee Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, July 25, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Hamster with Headphones Pic of the Day - Hamster with Headphones Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, July 24, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Tim Notke Quote Pic of the Day - Tim Notke Quote Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Emerson Quote - Finish Each Day Pic of the Day - Emerson Quote - Finish Each Day Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, July 19, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - Lucy Rose (Shiver) Lyric Pic - Lucy Rose (Shiver) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, July 18, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Birds in the Sky Pic of the Day - Birds in the Sky Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Swirl Watercolor Painting Pic of the Day - Swirl Watercolor Painting Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, July 16, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Albert Einstein Fish Quote Pic of the Day - Albert Einstein Fish Quote Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, July 09, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic - The Dangerous Summer - No Ones Gonna... Lyric Pic - The Dangerous Summer - No Ones Gonna... Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 Rating: 5
The Dangerous Summer - No One's Gonna Need You More The Dangerous Summer - No One's Gonna Need You More Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 Rating: 5
The Dangerous Summer - Catholic Girls The Dangerous Summer - Catholic Girls Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, June 10, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Ed Sheeran Kiss Me Pic of the Day - Ed Sheeran Kiss Me Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, June 04, 2013 Rating: 5
Reno Divorce - Sunsets & Corvettes Reno Divorce - Sunsets & Corvettes Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, May 31, 2013 Rating: 5
Third Eye Blind - Thanks A Lot Third Eye Blind - Thanks A Lot Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, May 30, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Coffee Owl Pic of the Day - Coffee Owl Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Rating: 5
Dear and the Headlights - Sweet Talk Dear and the Headlights - Sweet Talk Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, May 24, 2013 Rating: 5

Jesse Ruben - Unbreakable

Sunday, May 12, 2013
I love this track from Jesse Ruben. Everyone should definitely check him out live. It is great. For more information on his tour dates check...
Jesse Ruben - Unbreakable Jesse Ruben - Unbreakable Reviewed by Shane Burch on Sunday, May 12, 2013 Rating: 5

Bastille - Bad Blood

Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Great Track. They work together so well and the harmonies are fantastic. I would love to put together a track like this. What do you think...
Bastille - Bad Blood Bastille - Bad Blood Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, April 30, 2013 Rating: 5
Pet Symmetry - A Detailed And Poetic Physical Threat.. Pet Symmetry - A Detailed And Poetic Physical Threat.. Reviewed by Shane Burch on Sunday, April 28, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Cherry Blossoms Pic of the Day - Cherry Blossoms Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, April 22, 2013 Rating: 5

Lucy Rose - Shiver

Friday, April 12, 2013
I really like this version of this wonderful track. The garden settings with the birds in the background is fantastic. Her facial expression...
Lucy Rose - Shiver Lucy Rose - Shiver Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, April 12, 2013 Rating: 5
Lydia - One More Day Lydia - One More Day Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, April 09, 2013 Rating: 5

Matt Corby - Brother

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Very moving track. So much emotion. Let me know if you like this track and listen to so more Matt Corby if you like it :-)
Matt Corby - Brother Matt Corby - Brother Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, March 21, 2013 Rating: 5
Mansions - Seven Years Mansions - Seven Years Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, March 14, 2013 Rating: 5

Basement - Yoke

Wednesday, March 06, 2013
So sad that they are no longer a band. Glad that NervousEnergies was able to get this acoustic session from them before they broke up. Let m...
Basement - Yoke Basement - Yoke Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, March 06, 2013 Rating: 5

Tigers Jaw - Distress Signal

Wednesday, March 06, 2013
I love Brianna. Her voice is so subtle and piercing. They are an amazing band live. Check out more stuff from Nervous Energies sessions on Y...
Tigers Jaw - Distress Signal Tigers Jaw - Distress Signal Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, March 06, 2013 Rating: 5
Tigers Jaw - Plane Vs Tank Vs Submarine Tigers Jaw - Plane Vs Tank Vs Submarine Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, March 04, 2013 Rating: 5
Tigers Jaw - Never Saw It Coming Tigers Jaw - Never Saw It Coming Reviewed by Shane Burch on Saturday, March 02, 2013 Rating: 5
Lyric Pic (Lewis Watson - Windows) Lyric Pic (Lewis Watson - Windows) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, February 18, 2013 Rating: 5
Submitted Lyrics - Jessica Poulson - Butterfly Submitted Lyrics - Jessica Poulson - Butterfly Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, February 18, 2013 Rating: 5

Lewis Watson - Windows

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Another great track from Lewis Watson. I know everyone says he sounds like Ed Sheeran and while he might to some extent, he has his own rede...
Lewis Watson - Windows Lewis Watson - Windows Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, February 14, 2013 Rating: 5
NONSTOP | JON BOOGZ - Zeds Dead & Omar LinX - No Prayers NONSTOP | JON BOOGZ - Zeds Dead & Omar LinX - No Prayers Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, February 04, 2013 Rating: 5
Seven Lions – Polarized (feat. Shaz Sparks) Seven Lions – Polarized (feat. Shaz Sparks) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Friday, February 01, 2013 Rating: 5
Pic of the Day - Jan. 22nd, 2013 (Lyric Pic - Lewis Watson) Pic of the Day - Jan. 22nd, 2013 (Lyric Pic - Lewis Watson) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Rating: 5

Lewis Watson - Sink Or Swim

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Great lyrics and great tune. Its good to see there are young artists with such passion like Lewis. Let me know what you think about this son...
Lewis Watson - Sink Or Swim Lewis Watson - Sink Or Swim Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Rating: 5