random
Turnover - Good Nature (Full Album) Turnover - Good Nature (Full Album) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Rating: 5
Life - It's Not So Much About The Destination, But More About The Journey Life - It's Not So Much About The Destination, But More About The Journey Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, November 16, 2017 Rating: 5
Motivation - You've Been Tricked Into Thinking You Can Do Anything Motivation - You've Been Tricked Into Thinking You Can Do Anything Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, November 16, 2017 Rating: 5
Inspiring Speech about Millennials and Procrastination - Gary Vaynerchuk Inspiring Speech about Millennials and Procrastination - Gary Vaynerchuk Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, October 23, 2017 Rating: 5
Lewis Capaldi - Lost On You Lewis Capaldi - Lost On You Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Rating: 5
Modern Baseball - The Thrash Particle Modern Baseball - The Thrash Particle Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, March 30, 2017 Rating: 5
Man Overboard - Love Your Friends, Die Laughing Man Overboard - Love Your Friends, Die Laughing Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, March 20, 2017 Rating: 5

Oliver Houston - Tom Quad

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
LYRICS: Das Man told me would be something The world wide open in your hand You got to understand I take the long way around sometime...
Oliver Houston - Tom Quad Oliver Houston - Tom Quad Reviewed by Shane Burch on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Rating: 5
Donovan Woods - Portland Maine Donovan Woods - Portland Maine Reviewed by Shane Burch on Monday, February 13, 2017 Rating: 5
Diane Birch - Audiotree (Live Session) Diane Birch - Audiotree (Live Session) Reviewed by Shane Burch on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Rating: 5
The Universe Doesn't Understand The Universe Doesn't Understand Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, September 15, 2016 Rating: 5

Olivver The Kid - Freak

Thursday, August 11, 2016
This is an older track but forgot how catchy it is. Good windows down song for summer :-) LYRICS: [Verse 1] Looking back I remember ...
Olivver The Kid - Freak Olivver The Kid - Freak Reviewed by Shane Burch on Thursday, August 11, 2016 Rating: 5