recent
Want to Better Your Life? Try This Want to Better Your Life? Try This Reviewed by Shane on Sunday, March 01, 2020 Rating: 5

Rex Orange County – 10/10

Friday, February 28, 2020
Love his voice. Lyrics and melodies are very catchy. Let me know what you think :-) GUITAR TAB LYRICS: I had a think about my oldest...
Rex Orange County – 10/10 Rex Orange County – 10/10 Reviewed by Shane on Friday, February 28, 2020 Rating: 5
Mom Jeans - Now This Is Podracing Mom Jeans - Now This Is Podracing Reviewed by Shane on Friday, January 10, 2020 Rating: 5
Honne - Good Together ft. House Gospel Choir Honne - Good Together ft. House Gospel Choir Reviewed by Shane on Friday, August 30, 2019 Rating: 5
Allen Stone - Love Where You're At Allen Stone - Love Where You're At Reviewed by Shane on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Rating: 5
Balance and Composure - Body Language Balance and Composure - Body Language Reviewed by Shane on Thursday, June 20, 2019 Rating: 5

Future Thieves - Dark Spin

Thursday, June 13, 2019
LYRICS: I'm settled down again Oh, who are you here with? I'm looking, trying to find Who's got what was mine (Chorus...
Future Thieves - Dark Spin Future Thieves - Dark Spin Reviewed by Shane on Thursday, June 13, 2019 Rating: 5
Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved Reviewed by Shane on Friday, January 25, 2019 Rating: 5

Lauv - I Like Me Better

Friday, January 25, 2019
GUITAR TAB LYRICS: [Verse 1] To be young and in love in New York City Do not know who I am but still know I'm good long as you&#...
Lauv - I Like Me Better Lauv - I Like Me Better Reviewed by Shane on Friday, January 25, 2019 Rating: 5
Alec Benjamin - Let Me Down Slowly Alec Benjamin - Let Me Down Slowly Reviewed by Shane on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Rating: 5
Valley Maker - Pretty Little Life Form Valley Maker - Pretty Little Life Form Reviewed by Shane on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Rating: 5
Turnover - Super Natural (Acoustic) Turnover - Super Natural (Acoustic) Reviewed by Shane on Friday, February 16, 2018 Rating: 5